UAH
Products catalog : Turfan-Trejd, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Gold
Reviews: 19
Turfan-Trejd, OOO
+38 (044) 227-78-50
  • Turfan-Trejd, OOO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Business cards metal (gold, silver mat, gloss)
In stock 
Price:
98 UAH
Business cards metal - the lowest price in Ukraine
Group: Visiting cards
Electric motors are high-voltage
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
1250 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 1060 UAH/pcs  - from 4 pcs
Delivery across Kiev it is free. Sending across Ukraine services of road haulage. We hope for mutually beneficial cooperation!!! High-voltage electric motors are used in industrial equipment of high power, on different installations, on pumps, fans, smoke exhausters, mills, grokhota, camps, etc....
Group: High-voltage electric motors
Electric motors are high-voltage
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
1250 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 1060 UAH/pcs  - from 4 pcs
Common industrial asynchronous three-phase electric motorsalternating current of the ACORUS series are used at complete set by electric drives of mechanisms and units in the most various industries, beginning from agrarian complex and finishing with the basic engineering industry (are applied in...
Group: High-voltage electric motors
Laying is paronitovy, bikonitovy, rubber
In stock 
The company takes orders for production of non-standard flat interflange (flange) gaskets from the following types of materials: rubbers (TMKShch), paronite (bezasbestovy), ftoroplasta-4 (PTFE), silicone rubber and other materials. Amount of laying: from 10 to 1500 mm, material thickness: from 1 to...
Group: Sealers
LAYING INTERFLANGE (CUTTING BY THE CUSTOMER'S SIZES)
In stock 
Price:
50 UAH
SEALING GASKETS the 50-1500th. ANY LAYING of 15 MIN. паронит,биконит,фторопласт,резина,графит,картон,полиуретан etc. any complexity available and under the order. The company takes orders for production of non-standard flat interflange (flange) gaskets from the following types of materials: rubbers...
Group: Interflanged gaskets
Laying is paronitovy
In stock 
Price:
413.39 UAH
LAYING FROM the PRODUCER (STANDARD, NON-STANDARD). The company takes orders for production of non-standard flat interflange (flange) gaskets from the following types of materials: rubbers (TMKShch), paronite (bezasbestovy), ftoroplasta-4 (PTFE), silicone rubber and other materials. Amount of...
Group: Paddings
THE GATES ENAMELED SALES ACROSS UKRAINE
In stock 
Gates locking enameled The gate — Type of fittings at which the locking or regulating element moves parallel to an axis of a stream of a working environment.
Group: Pipeline faucets
Telfera industrial, a waist electric, sales across Ukraine
In stock 
Telfera industrial, waist electric Telfer this electric device for rise, horizontal movement and lowering of freights. Also these devices are called elektrotelfer and electric roofing felts. From a chain waist, electric rope tal differs in the bigger speed of movement of freights across or...
Group: Telphers
Waist, telphers electric, sales across Ukraine
In stock 
Waist, Telphers electric Telpher (tal electric) - the mechanism for rise, lowering and horizontal movement of loads on the monorail way. They are stationary and mobile. Often the first group is applied to raising of any load on buildings, for example. Mobile waists often establish on gantry...
Group: Telphers
Plates metal
In stock 
We bring to your attention shildik, shilda, plates on metal, the Metallography, and also a metalografika at the lowest prices of Ukraine. Shilda are applied to labeling of production. As a rule shilda (plates on metal) fasten on the equipment on rivets, bolts or on a self-adhesive basis. The...
Group: Doorplates
Waist, telphers electric, sales across all territory of Ukraine
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
1000 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 900 UAH/pcs  - from 2 pcs
Waist, telphers electric sales across Ukraine Telphers electric it is possibilities of effective work during the work with the load. High reliability, long service life, convenience and safety at operation, high quality of assembly and nodes thanks to which tal it is known around the...
Group: Telphers
Plates office metal
In stock 
Plates office metal any complexity Also for you we will be able to make plates of any configuration! Non-standard and exclusive form! Be original! The press on metal is more resistant to water, the sun, wind, UF - to radiations and other external factors. What will allow a product or the...
Group: Office tables
Water counters flange, clutch, sales across Ukraine
In stock 
Delivery across Kiev it is free. Sending across Ukraine services of road haulage. We hope for mutually beneficial cooperation!!! Counters of water can be used for accounting, both commercial, and private use, both at primary installation, and when replacing. The principle of operation of...
Group: Water meters
Plates for doors metal
In stock 
Plates for doors metal Also for you we will be able to make plates of any configuration! Non-standard and exclusive form! Be original! The press on metal is more resistant to water, the sun, wind, UF - to radiations and other external factors. What will allow a product or the unit to look...
Group: Doorplates
Counters of cold and hot water, sale across Ukraine
In stock 
The principle of operation of water counters (mechanical, tachometric) consists in calculation of number of rotations of the impeller which is in the counter, and rotating under pressure of water flow. The mechanism of the counters which are responsible for the accuracy of indications is located in...
Group: Water meters

Description

Products catalog Turfan-Trejd, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : Турфан-Трейд, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Gold
Отзывов: 19
Турфан-Трейд, ООО
+38 (044) 227-78-50
  • Турфан-Трейд, ООО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Визитки металлические *vip* класса (под золото, серебро, перламутр, шампань и другие цвета)
В наличии 
Цена:
98 UAH
ИЗГОТАВЛИВАЕМ МЕТАЛЛИЧЕСКИЕ ВИЗИТКИ "VIP" КЛАССА (ПОД ЗОЛОТО,СЕРЕБРО,ПЕРЛАМУТР,ШАМПАНЬ,БЕЛАЯ ЭМАЛЬ И ДРУГИЕ ВИДЫ МЕТАЛЛА. ИЗГОТОВЛЕНИЕ ОТ 1 ШТУКИ ЗА 1 ЧАС.  Визитки из металла   У нас вы сможете заказать не только привычные визитки самого высокого качества, но и...
Группа: Визитные карточки
Электродвигатели высоковольтные 646591
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
1250 UAH
Опт:
  • 1060 UAH/шт  - от 4 шт
Доставка по Киеву бесплатно. Отправка по Украине службами автоперевозок. Надеемся на взаимовыгодное сотрудничество!!! Высоковольтные электродвигатели применяются в промышленном оборудовании большой мощности, на различных установках, на насосах, вентиляторах, дымососы, мельницах, грохотах,...
Группа: Электродвигатели высоковольтные
Электродвигатели высоковольтные 646595
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
1250 UAH
Опт:
  • 1060 UAH/шт  - от 4 шт
Общепромышленные асинхронные трехфазные электродвигатели переменного тока серии АИР используются при комплектации электроприводами механизмов и агрегатов в самых разнообразных отраслях промышленности, начиная от аграрного комплекса и заканчивая тяжелым машиностроением (применяются в строительной...
Группа: Электродвигатели высоковольтные
Прокладки паронитовые, биконитовые, резиновые
В наличии 
Компания принимает заказы на изготовление нестандартных плоских межфланцевых (фланцевых) прокладок из следующих видов материалов: резины (ТМКЩ), паронита (безасбестового), фторопласта-4 (PTFE), силиконовой резины и других материалов. Размер прокладки: от 10 до 1500 мм, толщина материала: от 1 до 5...
Группа: Уплотнители
ПРОКЛАДКИ МЕЖФЛАНЦЕВЫЕ (ПОРЕЗКА ПО РАЗМЕРАМ ЗАКАЗЧИКА)
В наличии 
Цена:
50 UAH
ПРОКЛАДКИ УПЛОТНИТЕЛЬНЫЕ 50-1500мм.ЛЮБАЯ ПРОКЛАДКА 15 МИН паронит,биконит,фторопласт,резина,графит,картон,полиуретан и т.д любой сложности в наличии и под заказ.Компания принимает заказы на изготовление нестандартных плоских межфланцевых (фланцевых) прокладок из следующих видов материалов: резины...
Группа: Прокладки межфланцевые
ПРОКЛАДКИ ПАРОНИТОВЫЕ Ду 15 - 1200мм (ПОРЕЗКА ПО РАЗМЕРАМ ЗАКАЗЧИКА ЗА 1 ЧАС)
В наличии 
Цена:
415.27 UAH
ПРОКЛАДКИ ОТ ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЯ (СТАНДАРТНЫЕ,НЕСТАНДАРТНЫЕ).Компания принимает заказы на изготовление нестандартных плоских межфланцевых (фланцевых) прокладок из следующих видов материалов: резины (ТМКЩ), паронита (безасбестового), фторопласта-4 (PTFE), силиконовой резины и других материалов. Размер...
Группа: Прокладки
Вентили эмалированные
В наличии 
Вентили запорные эмалированные Вентиль — Тип арматуры, у которой запирающий или регулирующий элемент перемещается параллельно оси потока рабочей среды.
Группа: Вентили трубопроводные
Тельферы промышленные
В наличии 
Тельферы промышленные, тали электрические Тельфер это электрическое устройство для подъема, горизонтального передвижения и опускания грузов. Также эти устройства называют электротельферами и электрическими талями. От цепной тали, электрическая канатная таль отличается большей скоростью...
Группа: Тельферы
Тельферы электрические 1261448
В наличии 
Тали,Тельферы электрические Тельфер (таль электрическая) - механизм для подъема, опускания и горизонтального перемещения грузов по монорельсовому пути. Они бывают стационарными и передвижными. Часто первую группу применяют для подъема какого-либо груза на стройках, например. Передвижные тали...
Группа: Тельферы
Таблички металлические
В наличии 
Предлагаем вашему вниманию шильдики, шильды, таблички на металле, Металлография, а также металографика по самым низким ценам Украины. Шильды применяются для этикетирования продукции. Как правило шильды (таблички на метале) крепятся на оборудование на заклепках, болтах или на самоклеющуюся...
Группа: Таблички для дверей
Тельферы электрические 1261444
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
1000 UAH
Опт:
  • 900 UAH/шт  - от 2 шт
Тали, тельферы электрические продажи по Украине Тельферы электрические это возможности эффективной работы при работе с грузом. Высокая надежность, длительный срок службы, удобство и безопасность при эксплуатации, высокое качество сборки и узлов, благодаря которым таль известна во всем...
Группа: Тельферы
Таблички офисные металлические
В наличии 
Таблички офисные металлические любой сложности Также для Вас мы сможем изготовить таблички любой конфигурации! Нестандартной и эксклюзивной формы! Будьте оригинальны! Печать на металле является более стойкой к воде, солнцу, ветру, УФ - излучениям и другим внешним факторам. Что позволит...
Группа: Таблички офисные
Счетчики воды фланцевые
В наличии 
Доставка по Киеву бесплатно. Отправка по Украине службами автоперевозок. Надеемся на взаимовыгодное сотрудничество!!! Счетчики воды могут использоваться для учета, как коммерческого, так и частного использования, как при первичной установке, так и при замене. Принцип работы счетчиков воды...
Группа: Счетчики воды
Таблички для дверей металлические
В наличии 
Таблички для дверей металлические Также для Вас мы сможем изготовить таблички любой конфигурации! Нестандартной и эксклюзивной формы! Будьте оригинальны! Печать на металле является более стойкой к воде, солнцу, ветру, УФ - излучениям и другим внешним факторам. Что позволит изделию или...
Группа: Таблички для дверей
Счетчики холодной и горячей воды
В наличии 
Принцип работы водосчетчиков (механических, тахометрических) состоит в подсчете количества вращений крыльчатки, находящейся внутри счетчика, и вращающейся под давлением потока воды. Механизм счетчиков, отвечающих за точность показаний, расположен в отдельной части, которая изолирована от попадания...
Группа: Счетчики воды

Описание

Каталог товаров Турфан-Трейд, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги